My Bucket list

My bucket list is not finished, I have so many things I would love to do before dying that I don’t know where to start. When I was a kid, my dream used to be to travel all around the world, and if possible, I would still include this. I have been to latin america, north america and this summer will be going to europe and I just have found out I love seeing new places, learning about the different cultures and admiring them. Another thing would be marry of course before I die, also skydive, go to the Andes mountains, See the World Wonders and go to the Great Wall of China. Those are the ones I have on my list for now, but each day this list will get longer and longer. I would like to be remembered for my compassion,  positive attitude and happiness, for my kindness and passion in everything I do.

6 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. sarahegan
    Apr 26, 2011 @ 17:27:47

    Thats a great bucket list, I have a very similar one! I want to see the seven world wonders really bad. I have never been out of the country so it is a really exciting example on my list! The places you have already been seem really cool too!

    Reply

  2. fred2k11
    Apr 28, 2011 @ 21:21:50

    I also want to travel the world and go skydiving before I die! My bucket list isn’t finished either as it probably wont be until later in life…

    Reply

  3. jasminestewart87
    Apr 29, 2011 @ 12:35:52

    Geez! Everyone’s list included many, many things about traveling! But I think yours has the most from what I’ve browsed through so far. I just love how we all want to travel and learn more about different cultures, landscapes, languages, and food! I can’t wait. Thinking I’ll go ahead and join the military and knock out the traveling aspect of my bucket list! Good luck on final exams and have a great summer!!

    Reply

  4. Trackback: Blog Buzz, Module 15 « PR Girl's World
  5. autumnhedrick
    Apr 29, 2011 @ 13:16:11

    I think that it is awesome that you have been able to travel as much as you have! I have never been out of the country so I love meeting people that have got to experience things like that! I definitely agree with you on skydiving! I want to do it so bad and I’m hoping soon!

    Reply

  6. Trackback: Bucket List Comments « autumnhedrick

Leave a Reply

